Permanent Retrograde
Permanent Retrograde
Well, well, well...
14
0:00
-1:41

Well, well, well...

14



I can’t remember the last time my PMS was this bad. My hormones are setting my brain on fire. I was pacing through the house when it hit me that singing would calm me down. I couldn’t find Bea’s karaoke mic, so I went and bought one so I could lay here tonight and sing to my cats and dog. Feel calm.
I painted. I ‘killed’ time alone.

I sang. I drank a ton of water, drank a weed drink and took half a Xanax. I hope you fully support what I’m doing right now.

All of this will make so much sense soon. I hope.
I am still 100% sure I went into a coma in November.

14 Comments
Permanent Retrograde
Permanent Retrograde
Happiness, sadness, and everything in between.
No recipes.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Kelly Oxford